Ultimate Summer Glow: NYX Strobe of Genius

Hello everyone!

I am SUPER honoured to have been invited to Generation Beauty Toronto this past weekend, it was such an incredible experience and a way to network and strengthen my brand, and the best part was the more than generous goodie bags! So be prepared for a lot of posts coming up! But for now, let’s just focus on this summer must have!

I would like to present to you the NYX Strobe of Genius Illuminating Palette, a new product that is a summer must-have! With 7 illuminating shades, it is so versatile for so many different skin tones, and different looks whether you want to achieve a natural look, or you want to look like a glazed donut. Now NYX is a brand that I completely adore, they are extremely affordable, and now with all the new nyx stores popping up, it is becoming easier and easier to grab. They have really been stepping it UP with all the versatile products, finishes, resources, etc, all to help out their consumers.

This palette in available in stores and online and retails for $27 CAD which is insane since its comes with 7 shades, thats 3.85 a shade… All the shades are extremely pigmented and is just as beautiful used as an eyeshadow palette. A palette like this is so essential and a must-have for travelling, you get your inner corner highlight, eyeshadow, and face highlight, and hey use it to bronze up your body, like you’re good. I’m so impressed with this palette, and I know I will be using this up during the summer!

Check out my instagram (ankeeeta_) on how to get the ULTIMATE highlight with another NYX product, their Born to Glow Liquid Illuminator, which is liquid and applying a liquid and then a powder ALWAYS amps it up!

And that’s all from me today, let me know what you’d like to see next, and don’t forge to keep up with me on my socials! cheers!

 

 

3 responses to “Ultimate Summer Glow: NYX Strobe of Genius

Leave a Reply

